Knowledgebase
MCSupport > MCSupport > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:


Will I Have Access After Cancellation???

Solution If you cancel during a billing period, yes you will continue to have full access to the site until the end of that billing period.

For example:
If you joined for a One Month Membership and then cancelled any time during that 30 days, you will still have access for those 30 days. All that will happen is that at the end of the One Month Membership is that your access will expire and your membership will be closed and you will not be billed for the next months membership.
 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 15
Category: FAQ
Date added: 2011-05-11 18:08:57
Views: 1242
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.5/5.0 (29)

 
<< Go back

This site is owned and operated by Matrix Cash LTD, 3RD FLOOR 207 REGENT STREET LONDON W1B 3HH UNITED KINGDOM
Email Us Phone: 661-705-5023

Powered by Help Desk Software HESK™